Anaisabel

By Anaisabel

My day…

…started at the beach as usual on Saturdays morning. I suppose the diggers are preparing for the storm (hurricane Hilary) that is expected to arrive tonight. It’s interesting to see the tracks on the sand and to walk over them. After TaiChi, hubby and I went home and did some cleaning in the garden and the garage, then later when we were already inside we heard some noises and went outside to check it out. First we thought the neighbor was just trimming a little the beautiful palm until we realized that they were killing it! I felt very sad to witness such a nature crime :-/ there is no other way to describe it. I guess they couldn’t deal with the cleaning of the pool :-(
Anyway, they must have a good reason for it, I just don’t know it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.