Through these eyes

By kwdiane

Celebration

I was hoping for a double celebration today; England winning the World Cup and my 9 year blip anniversary. One out of two ain't bad!

After 9 years of taking (mainly) daily photos, I was beginning to run out of inspiration but as Blipfoto has become such a normal part of my life now I didn't want to give it up. Then I discovered the joy of taking macro images of tiny people and got my blip mojo back. 

I still have loads of ideas for tiny people images so it looks like I'm going to be here for a while yet. 

I know I'm not a very good blip friend and rarely comment but I am very interested in seeing life through your eyes and do look at your blips most days (sprinkling stars and hearts as I go). So thank you for visiting my journal and for always being supportive and encouraging of my efforts. I really do appreciate every star, heart and comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.