Life of Riley

By jenceng

Yes it is...

a flower blip...

It's been a busy few days preparing for Dartmoor and with Holly getting ill it's not been the best lead up to the trip. Holly provided some extra worry tonight after a checkup at the vets, she took ages to eat anything and I really thought we were going to have to force feed again. I'm happy to report she has eaten and taken her anti-b's like a good little bun bun. We'll give her some more anti-b in the morning and then J's Mum has bunny care responsibilities, which means more vets trips as giving a bunny medicine is not very easy!

I'm sorry for being sporadic with my comments over the last week and I'm not going to get much of a chance to comment over the coming week, but I will catch up with you all next weekend.


I have some good news, my friend FuzzyFotoFrohoc has joined blip (at last!!!).
Please pop over to his journal to (a) say hello & welcome him to blip and (b) subscribe!!! He loves his nature photography and although I doubt he'll blip daily when he does you'll be pleased you subscribed! Earlier he showed me a photo of a Cuckoo in flight, in flight I've never even seen one yet alone taken a photo of one sitting still!?!?

Catch you all later blipperloons!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.