Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

600 Blips

We've had another lovely day, albeit it started a bit too early for my liking. Little Man decided to be up very early. We came downstairs, and he watched TV whilst I dozed on the sofa.

We went to church, which we used to go to when I first moved to England in 2017. It was lovely seeing some of my friends from the early days. Little Man stayed at the crèche for some of the sermon but decided he had had enough about two-thirds of the way through. So I brought him back. He had a lot of fun running around and being cute.

When we got home, we put a washing up bowl and filled it with soapy water. He spent a good amount of time playing in it with some of his stacking cups. He had so much fun! Ash did bravely come out of the bushes where he'd been hiding but fled when he got spotted by the Little Man. The Little Man is very curious and would love to play with Ash but doesn't totally get the idea of being gentle.

Today marks my 600th entry on Blipfoto. I know it's not an official milestone, but I still think it's an important one.

Follow my adventures on PolarSteps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.