Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A short circular walk from Plum Tree House

... this morning.

A lovely morning when the light was really good, by lunchtime it rained but then the sun came out again.

I watched the World Cup match on John and Pam's big screen - I really feel for them, I think they have done really well and the whole competition has done so much for women and sport (and they are actually worth watching - I'm not very taken with the men's game).
 I went to see the sea at Saltburn - about 9 miles from here.  I thought that by 4pm some families would have gone home.  I think they probably had but once a spot became vacant it was quickly filled.  I didn't get out of the car.  I tried Skinningrove too but the small car-park was full so I set off back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.