My Way

22 degrees today, a scorcher. Went out to my car this morning turned out my parking space and then bang, a puncture. I had to wait till 8.30 before I could get it repaired so was late into work this morning.

When I got home after another sweaty day in the workshop, Cheryl; Hayley; Gavin and Euan were out in the garden with the bar-b-que on the go so it was lovely just sitting chilling and having dinner outside enjoying the sunshine.

I spotted Bob up on my neighbours shed sleeping so took a few shots then he opened his mouth just as I snapped this, is he yawning; is he singing or is he yelling No! David not me your not, go and take another photo of that cat that never moves in the front garden. It's ok Bob, you are the real cat in this house.

The weather is set to continue over the weekend so many good sunny blips ahead.

Oh your singing Bob, what you singing? "My Way", well off course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.