as seen

By jankerman

Escape

Having not had the best end of the week I saved myself up for Sunday, the "Thru the lens and more" photo shoot at York Museum Gardens was to close to miss out on. The head gardener says yes the melon is as tasty as it looks, this is the third season she has grown it. Well I'm indebted to Mrs A S aka the head gardener for delivering me to the event and collecting me up when I started to wilt. I was a brain saver to get out photographing and chatting to this fabulous crew. I only managed a few hours and had to pass up on the afternoon visits to the Minster and City.
I am doing small batches of images and publishing them on TTL&More, I will do an album later in my Facebook page and share a link. For now a taste above and in extras.
I will try and catch up this week, which is looking quiet, with a blood test and I expected the Dentist to cancel Friday again.
Take care one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.