Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Colour me happy

An arty morning for the kids whilst I cleaned and did house bits, and Danny taught a class. I had an order for some spray painted Ibiza bags so got those done too. Mitch came home early, sent home from work as he was so utterly exhausted.
We had team time this afternoon which was good. Gemma stayed for more of a natter when the guys went to prison. 
Time outside is minimal at the moment as it's so hot and humid. We got into the car yesterday and had to wait a little while as Nate felt he couldn't breathe - totally understood what he meant. Storms due at the weekend, hoping it'll bring some relief!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Asha buying her art teacher some chocolates to say thankyou for the classes these past few weeks (she had her last one on Saturday).
2) Mitch getting some extra hours of sleep - he looks utterly exhausted.
3) Colour - it makes me happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.