fs2012

By FrankS

Looking Through

This is the theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by Louise.  For some reason I found this topic a bit taxing and ended up with a couple of pics I just feel OK'ish about.  So this is looking through my glasses whilst I look through the Worcester Theatre program for the year to see if there's anything we fancy. 

The photo in the extras is one of Ann, taken today, not by me.  This was taken just before her first canoeing lesson.  Unfortunately the lesson ended in a bit of a splash when her boat was capsized by her partner in the boat, each canoe had two people.  Although she went under the water she was wearing a very good buoyancy vest which took her to the surface.  The instructor was quickly on the scene and made sure she made it back to shore safely.

Ann decided not to continue with the lesson.

In other news:  We met Chris and Jean at Croome Court later for a chat and a coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.