Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Looking through the trees

Gypsy and I took a short walk (as it was just way too hot for more) along the edge of the yard and she rambled on into the woods behind the house.  I happened to have my camera since I was looking for something to blip in b/w and there it was.   

Feeling better but still waiting for this crappy cold to go away.  I am already tired of taking medicine but it is working as I am not nearly as congestion.  The doc said it might take another week and I believe her now.   Of all the advances in medicine why can't they cure a common cold.   

Most of my butterfly attracting flowers have died out but I did see a rather scrappy looking butterfly on the Turks Cap while we were walking.  I put it in the extras.   

Don't forget the Tiny Tuesday TT 430 prompt is "What is it?"   Get up close and personal so we have to guess what the tiny thing is (or a tiny part of a bigger thing!)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.