Light & sight

By CameronDP

Lunchtime promenade

Eee by 'eck, yesterday's shot went down well! With 30 stars I think it is my most popular ever blip by some margin....good vibes are duly dispensed to everyone who took the time! By which I mean, thank you. The ironic thing is , I wasn't very happy with that photo and almost didn't blip it! It just shows to go you....
Today's blip was taken at lunchtime...well, alright, technically speaking I didn't actually have any lunch today. But I did go out for a lunchtime promenade in the summer sunlight....and duly spent almost the entire time fiddling with my phone! Tssk, what am I like, eh?
I can't help but wonder what the two old ladies were discussing so avidly, or why the black guy and his mate looked a little downhearted....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.