Even more sun

Hi everyone!

I have no idea what's going on with the weather. That's been like, 6 days in a row. Really weird....

Anyway, today I had to go into school for an S5 induction day. It was ok, but not the most exciting. I got put in a group with people who I didn't like for near enough the whole day, so I ended up working on a PowerPoint alone. The challenge was to design a t-shirt to represent something which I've forgotten about.

My team printed a massive picture of Ghandi onto the front of ours. Then sowed a bright yellow sponge onto the back of it. Then proceeded to cut off the sleeves and about half of the bottom of it, so it ended up looking like a tube top. One of the boys had to model it in front of the rest of the year and some teachers. It looked absolutely ridiculous. I don't know how, but we ended up winning, out of 10 groups. It was only stationery and a sweet, but it's still something.

I got my new timetable today, which I start on Monday, and I'm quite pleased with it! I'll blip that tomorrow if I have nothing better...

Hope you have a nice Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.