MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

A big day.

Well there was lots of excitement in the wildling house this morning.  

A big first day of primary one for Harp. P3 for Lincoln and p5 for Xander . Thankfully they were looking forward to school.  

We dropped the jedi off first this morning. He ran into nursery and gave one of the staff a duggee hug. He settled back in brilliantly and had a great day. He kept wishing a staff member ' happy mothers day ' the whole day. He didn't even ask for Harp either . 

We took the three bigger wildlings to school and waited with some of the other parents in the playground.  Harp was so confident and started to run around and play. There are 4 new p1s including Harp. For a small school it's a good p1 intake. 

I had a brilliant day back at work . I'm now working in all the rooms so I think it will be a great change. We have 5 new students. 
I'm tired though as I was up and about before 4am. I had a wee funny tummy. 

The jedi isn't a happy bunny as I've just woken him after a  twenty minute nap. 

This is a blip milestone too. 1500. You all know what and how I feel about blip and the friendships I've made . I love following your lives . 

I've added a extra of Mr R and Harp.  One photo was her first day of nursery and today her first day of primary one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.