KateH

By KateH

A&E

Scary medical episode in the middle of the night with V so paramedics turned up and took him in. Thankfully after a long wait and much kindness he was discharged with all tests coming up negative.  As he had a major heart attack 6 years ago there are some red flags that can’t be ignored.  But today however there was a positive outcome…

This is a picture composed of what I was staring at at one point and rather enjoying the colours. 

Back home and onto a zoom for three hours.  I had to turn my camera off at one point because I was nodding off after only a couple of hours sleep but then I got more needed so jumped back on.  

Gorgeous golden evening.   H and V sat out in the sunshine drinking tea and then cooked delicious fish tacos for supper…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.