Fragrant

A relatively easy or easier Topic today "Fragrant", so many fragrances to chose from, I settled for my favourite the Frangipani, I have four frangipani trees in my garden one just by the front door, when the tree is in full bloom in the height of summer, December through to February - early March, its fragrance just flows through the whole house, it can flower the whole year round in the right soil and the right weather conditions, being coastal for us ours drops all its leaves also it stops flowering, but will start to flower again early Spring for us thats September, i took the last three buds off from the tree this morning for the blip, they are not at their best, but they still hold their fragrance, its perfume is sweet and gentle, almost tropical! definitely my favourite fragrant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.