Passport Photos

My passport is about to run out and I picked up a renewal form today.

Doesn't everyone hate their passport photos?

Especially now there is a list of photo requirements that ' ... meet international standards ... ' and is as long as my arm. No smiling. Look straight ahead. Colour. Plain grey or cream background (not white). Eyes open. No teeth showing etc...

Only one of the shots above even comes close to the rules. Can you guess which it is (that's a joke BTW).

I thought I might try and take my own photos, but you know I might just suffer one of those horrible photo booths just to get the right sort of photo...

- - - - -

LOTD: Mika's on the stairs blip is a great composition and a fab expression from his model - the texture and lines are great too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.