as seen

By jankerman

Visitor No2

This little bird has been visiting the decking this week, I have at last managed a half decent picture! I think it is a Warbler of some description, I am assuming it is a juvenile or a hen (possibly both) and I can not make an ID from my book, any thoughts most welcome.
Managed  two sessions in the garden either side of lunch. Just dead heading and picking a few apples, at least I feel I've achieved something.
The results from yesterdays blood tests was in this morning! less than 24hr turn around and all with in the required range.
Re yesterdays quiz the AI image was the first one! There was a clue in that in the write up for Sunday I had only managed the gardens and had not ventured to the Minster or City. Image one had a busy background, so I isolated my subject and requested the creative fill to put York Minster , it made a pretty good job of it. I was also quite amused that image 3 was to perfect had only had my usual work flow preformed on it.
Thank you for the feedback.
Take care one and all.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.