David J. Rose

By djrose007

Ready for tomorrow morning

There's even a freezer behind that big black bag, and front seat has a couple of bags on it too.
near enough 190 miles each way (380 round trip), could do it shorter, but longer time-wise. I've topped up the fuel tank, checked the other fluids, tyres etc. I had to go to get a tyre today as on the last MOT a notification said the rear nearside had two screws in it, but not deflating. It does deflate but very, very, slowly. After about a month the 'Low Pressure' warning light comes on for that tyre. That's fine when I'm only local, going to church, shops etc. but wouldn't want to risk it on a longish journey.
hoping to have a little Blipmeet with UkuleleHayley (first time I've ever typed Ukulele correctly first time) when I start my return journey. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.