Rainie

By rainie

Rose Bud

A left over from last summer….I rescued this little bud from the prunings  yesterday along with a red rose bud as well.  A bonus, I didn't have the heart to put them in the bin, so now in a vase inside, this one has opened significantly today.

Lexi turns 8 today, and we've just finished a family facetime as she opened her presents (the Wellington family, Doug and I and Lexi ofcourse).  I tried, not very successfully, to take a photo while she was opening her parcels and will put one in extra soon (I have to delete some of the extras first.)

Her Mum and Dad gave her a Nintendo Switch, we gave her a couple of games for it....now do I know anything about that, Noooooo !!  However, she was over the moon and hugged it big time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.