DJsDailyDose

By DJsDailyDose

Abstract Thursday- intentional camera movement

This was harder than I thought but I got there in the end photographing a new item we purchased on holiday… hence it is a little fuzzy…

A good day today.. I went to the gym as usual and bumped into an old friend and started chatting. She told me some sad news and I instantly gave her a hug and we we chatted some more.

Our children went to primary school together and it’s been a while since I’ve seen her but we have arranged to meet for coffee next week. I like to think I helped just a little bit in enabling her to talk about things, as she messaged today and thanked me..

This preceded a fairly productive good day at work and another trip to the dentist this time with my children. My daughter needed some impressions done for a mouth guard as she has been grinding her teeth at night. Quite an unpleasant procedure but it will be worth it for her.

An evening of music writing and taking my son swimming so the end of another busy one. One more day of work before a long weekend… lovely!

Happy Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.