My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

The better photo is in the Extra Photos.

When I was having my coffee early this morning I knew the smoke had moved back in when I saw the light on the fish bowl (no fish).  This bowl sits outside on the balcony table.  When our son was young we had an old cabin on the sound and he enjoyed making an "aquarium" when we arrived each visit.  He would collect little shore critters to live in it for the time we were there and would then return them to the shore before we left.  (No shore critters for me). He had an aquarium in his room at home and when he left for college there was still one very large (8") fish left in it.....which we inherited, and still care for, it must be around 15 years old.

I will add the landscape photo of the smokey sunrise in the Extra Photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.