DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Afternoon Daisies

Went to the doc again today to get the results of the tests I’ve had in recent times.  All the tests showed I have no problems at all which is very good to know!  
However,  because I still have the very frustrating dizziness he’s sending me to the ‘Dizzy Clinic’ to see if I have a thing called -  Benign Paroxysmal Positional Vertigo - quite a mouthful!!  I’m still researching what that actually is but so far it seems I have most of the symptoms of it!!  
I found this site which explains it quite well if you’re interested.

I’ve got a big weekend coming up - as usual lol  - so I’m heading off to bed early!!  
Tomorrow is our usual fun day and Sunday we’re meeting up with our friends who will climb the Matagarup Bridge and then zip line from the top of the bridge to the other side of the river.  Julian has been invited to join them and I’ll be standing below taking photos with my feet firmly on the ground ; ).  He is super excited of course - photos to come in due course haha : )
https://www.zipclimb.com.au/

Thanks for all the love for the ICM last night much appreciated ; )xxxx

Daisies are appearing everywhere due to the weather warming up suddenly, we had a very nice warm 25c today reminding us that summer is just around the corner eek!!  The clouds in extras caught my eye this afternoon too!!

Happy Weekend everyone xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.