Terri

By Terrifo

In the pink

One of the flower stems of my Pelargoniums, in the box outside my front door, which  brings a welcoming splash of colour when approaching the front door. I have lost some plants, so must re do the box in the Spring

Up and about early this morning, so I could get the car out of the garage onto the drive to give Andrew the gardener, room to park his van. He has given my hedge a wonderful cut, and filled my two green recycle bins. 

I left him to it with a second mug of coffee while I went of to my aerobics class. After coffee and shopping came home and it was all finished, and looks great. All I need now is some warm dry weather to get on with the weeding! ;-)

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, always appreciated. Have a wonderful weekend, and take care :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.