Waypoints

By lesmark

Summer's afternoon...

...on a Friday, always sounds so lovely, especially with a long bank holiday weekend ahead, the promise of sunshine and the last carefree play days for the children before school next week.

This photo today marks my 500th blip. I did try to find a spot along the shore where there might be five symbolic little boats bobbing about as the tide came in but there were just these four instead. I think blippers know by now how much I love blip and take enormous pleasure in being part of it.  I find your generosity, in sharing the images and vision of life and the world as you see and experience it, is so enriching of my life and heartwarming.

A big thank you!  Here's to the next 500 which I know will fly by just as quickly as the first 500 have :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.