*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Wherever crows are, there is magic ♥

"Wherever crows are, there is magic. They are symbols of creation and spiritual strength. They remind us to look for opportunities to create and manifest the magic of life. They are messengers calling to us about the creation and magic that is alive within our world every day and available to us."
~ From Animal Speak by Ted Andrews ~

I've felt a bit off it for a while, since I came off my meds to be honest. I don't want to go on about it because I know of people going through far more at the moment. It's just knocked me back a bit. All the reasons I went on mirtazapine in the first place have come back and then some new added weird things. Feel a bit deflated and disappointed... just hope it will pass and my brain will learn how to manage without them. The more I read about mirtazapine the more disturbed I feel, although it does help to know that other people have experienced the same. One medical website I looked at said it was only prescribed as a last resort, when all other options have been exhausted because it's so hard to come off. Nice to know :-/

Anyway. Felt a bit sorry for myself today and didn't feel particularly well. I'm still not confident to run on my ankle yet (although it's much, much better) so went a walk to see my crows. They made me feel a lot better :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.