pipflash1

By pipnat51

237/365 Photobombed

I'm not sure if the title looks right. Should it be two separate words? Don't know.

Taking. a photo of the flower and this little person landed which was nice actually as normally they fly away if I approach.

Appointment with a 'Health and Wellbeing Coach' today at my surgery but I've come away non-plussed as to what their advice and intentions for me actually are. A very nice lady though.

Driving into Stratford this evening to walk along the river but the heavens opened so we popped into a pub, now renamed, which we hadn't been to for five years. Nice but unfortunately quiet although some old friends were in there so we caught up for an hour.

Back home for quiche and salad and it's raining again.

Have a great weekend fellow blippers and a big thank you to Biker Bear for hosting today's challenge x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.