missjatravers

By missjatravers

Church St Busker; they start 'em young

My new found freedom from revising and ability to chill out means I can get back to the busker series. So here we are.... it was between this guy and a young chappie playing the violin. The guy playing the violin was more technically skilled but was not engaging with his public like this guy.

In other news... more blood tests today, the return of all my library books, and a trip to the pool with some shopping, photo taking, & picking up keys for my return to work on Sunday inbetween! Not bad for a sore back and achey feet. Felt great in the pool though, my pains only start with weight bearing exercise thats for sure!

I've also just made an excellent ebay purchase of a new bed!! Its in Manchester and I got it for £30 quid!! Horray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.