HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

boxes

My husband brought me some little boxes from his work. I used my leftover sticker wallpaper pieces to pretty them up. I'll use them for little gifts. I had lots of fun with this project last week.

Today it's been a rainy day. It was supposed to be sunny and dry for cycling. Very likely that it will rain so hard tomorrow that the roofers will skip tomorrow and start on Tuesday.

So today I organized my husbands training room with all the bicycles and gear and spare parts and such. He was not happy about that. He didn't mind me going through his clothes all by myself. But for this I needed his help as I did not know what was what and what's still needed.

But we got through all that. Recycled some stuff. I found some swimming gear that I'd been missing and thought I had lost forever.  So that was a huge bonus for me. Also the room is now very tidy and I think he appreciates it in the end, but did not enjoy the 2 hours spent on that. I'm so happy it's finally done. I've asked him to do it multiple times, but he just doesn't care. But then he complains that he doesn't have enough space. Now there's plenty of space left when all is neat and tidy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.