AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Sweater top

When Kent came back from his three days away on business, he had this sweater top that he had bought me. I love the back of it!

We spent the morning with our friend ensuring that they had cell phone service. This involved going to the service provider store and getting issues sorted out but we were successful and that’s all that matters. Yay.

Kent and I then headed to the grocery store to do a major shopping which we haven’t done in a while. We were almost finished when I got hit by the bus in a big way. I could barely keep to my feet.

Don’t tell anyone, but it might have something to do with the fact that due to circumstances over the last two days, I’d eaten almost nothing.

We got home and I put the groceries away with sitting down often. With the groceries put away, I got into my p.j.’s and Kent picked up a late lunch from Jung’s. REAL food!! My body was soo happy.

I feel asleep before bedtime and Kent had to wake me to tell me to get up and go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.