Ingleman

By Ingleman

Plodding Along.

No photography today. 

Our daughter's housemate D has been helping me with the LGP (nothing to do with Pride or bottled gas) 

It's our little garden project and is taking a while, but we are getting there slowly.

Plodding along. 

And when I say he is helping me, what I mean is, he is doing the work and I chip in from time to time. 

He has been brilliant and his vision is coming alive. Can't wait to blip the job when it is complete.

The one photograph I took today is our hardwood elephants.

And a photograph I placed on facebook last night has achieved a massive amount of attention. I dont know why but the response has been overwhelming! 

https://m.facebook.com/groups/1464145827194143/permalink/3554917451450293/

Other than that, I hope you all had a nice weekend, goodnight! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.