If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Detail of a Rose.

Our first full day up in Edinburgh with Kat.  Asalways she had a long list of jobs that needed Dad's help.  The weather was kind so it was a full day in the garden.  When I say help I mean being a "gofer" and helping to clear up the prunings etc she created.,  I suppose there was a bit of keeping her company and providing moral support as well.

Not having been away from the garden the blip had to be a wander round and shots of any flowers etc.  The blip is a complete "change the habits of a lifetime" blip.  Anybody who has seen much of my journal knows I generally take whole flowers, front on.  I have seen Clickychick take this form of shot ( more successfully) so I thought i would give it a try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.