Reikes small life...

By Reike

My anti-depressant

84 mm of rain today. Anyhow, we walked Djeili, and I walked Willow, even when both weren't that keen on the idea. 

Cuddly boy Willow makes me fall in love with him over and over again. 

I spent the evening going through all my blips from Nov 2006 on, downloading 169 photos of Farina. They are going to become a photo book, and I am glad to have Blipfoto to gather these photos. The analogue pictures from in between 1993 and 2006 still need to be gathered. 

Anyhow, it was just the latest pictures from this year that totally hit me. All the pictures before, I simply had that feeling of being totally thankful to have shared so much of my life with her. 

The newer ones just tear open that wound in my heart again. Too fresh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.