Brookeside

By Brookeside

Getting good at this walking malarkey!

Today granny and grandpa watched me while mummy and daddy were at work. We went to their house while a man came to fit a carpet. I was having great fun zooming along with my push around walker! I'm getting very good on my feet now but I still keep trying to run instead of walk! We then went out to the garden centre. It was great fun. Then I got home and daddy gave me yummy salmon for dinner and we waited for mummy to come in then I had yoghurt and strawberries. I still demanded some of mummy's sandwich that she was having with her dinner though and it was very yummy :) I decided in the bath tonight that I wasn't going to sit down at all. Mum was very worried about me slipping so held onto me tight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.