Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Sweet dreams

This one was up early for his walk this morning before coffee, never mind toast had been consumed! Then he crashed. This is the new spot in Jo's house that we did yesterday which he loved and loves even more after I suggested putting his bed there. I promise to try and not blip Beau tomorrow. He just seems intrinsic to the days right now. He's definitely more settled again now.

In between sorting out my house and Jo's house I had a guitar lesson. Then I went back to help her a bit more and set up some nice lights for her so she can have colour changing ones too. I also set her up a motion sensor light for the stairs so when she lets Beau out at night it will be safer for her. She was very pleased, and I think satisfied that it was done without needing to wait for Pete. She now has a sitting room like us and a sofa so she can sit and watch the tele and Beau can sit and look out into the garden. Then finished off most of the tidying upstairs. Quite tired now as I couldn't sleep last night. It was about 03:00 when I finally got into bed and slept and awake again just before 07:00.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.