Delightful

By Serap

Ducky

Today I decided to try and colour my hair. I chose a light brown dye, after a terrible shock with some dark brown dye a couple of years ago (so bad, I hadn't coloured my hair since!). It is so cumbersome trying to colour your own hair though, and I got quite stir crazy in the bathroom (see Blip for evidence). Anyway, after much faffing around and ruining of towels, my hair is still too dark, and I can still see grey. Great. Mark's comment on the finished product was that it looked ok, but it was a shame as I had such lovely natural hair colour (brown), which he loved SO much. Even more great! Thankfully it's just a semi-permanent, so it'll wash out soon enough. Think I'll let the hairdresser have a go at it next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.