mambo

By mambo

Late Bloomer

After thinking all summer my hydrangeas wouldn’t flower they finally burst into bloom at the start of August, now in full flow.
I think this one is Runaway Bride, starts out white and changes to lime green.

Elaine dropped me off in Headingley on her way home.
I had my yearly eye test and once again need new glasses. 
I know l am in the early stages of cataracts but still don’t need any treatment but one eye has deteriorated more than the other.
I’m going to need glasses for driving too.

Was happy to get a text from Rebecca to say that she , Mike and the girls had landed back into Manchester Airport from their holiday in Italy. 
Only thirty minutes later than scheduled so very fortunate compared to the fate of others affected by the technical issues faced by all the U.K. airports.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.