Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Another Red Eft

The extra is the same red eft after I moved it out of the road and it headed off into the woods.

I'm tagging this for Tiny Tuesday, because it's tiny. But try as I might, I couldn't find out what the theme, if there is one, is for this week's Tiny Tuesday. I suppose that's not surprising, since I virtually never post a Tiny Tuesday blip. Still - all I could glean was that someone named "Mary" is hosting Tiny Tuesday this month, but I don't know who she is. Couldn't find the challenge listed in the Community challenges page info. Nor on the FB Blipfoto friends page. I did work out the number though! So... Here is a tiny thing anyway.

Edit: more sleuthing revealed that the challenge involves in/on your hand. Too bad I didn't listen to The Husband who kept telling me the photo was lame without something for scale... And I had it IN MY HAND when I moved it. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.