Undercovercairo

By Undercovercairo

Sarti Italian

A very long day today - up early to mark, then in class to give feedback on the essays. After class I had the difficult task of asking a student how she wrote her essay. An AI detection tool showed it was 100% likely to be AI generated. She denied it and told me it was translate. I asked her to rewrite it. I then did a language coaching session with a student for my course. No updates on my job other than to say I’m not doing a guest lecture next week that was originally planned - most staff are on holiday.
Home for two private lessons and I finished 7.30pm! I decided dinner out was much deserved - I started with burrata and sun dried tomato filled ravioli - delicious! And you can see dessert! Thank god for weekends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.