Ingleman

By Ingleman

See The Tractor

I have developed an obsession with clouds.

The skies in Shropshire are enormous. And tractors are tiny. Comparatively speaking. (Image best viewed large)

Interesting day today. I had my ears suctioned. They don't syringe anymore. It's thought that excess wax may be the cause of my recent episode of labyrinthitis. It was an interesting experience. There are digital images of the inside of my head. I have spared you that but I was impressed with the technology, and the results. 

The tractor in yesterday's collage lost a wheel which rolled down the hill, jumped a hedge and came to rest on a busy road. Luckily no harm done. But the wheel is the size of a large object, like say, a tractor wheel. The consequences of that hitting a car, a cyclist, or someone's house are not to be sneezed at. Hayfever? 

Life is fickle isn't it......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.