KateH

By KateH

Haslemere car park

I know - thrilling but it sums up my day.  There are replacement bus services on the line in the evening so I decided to go to Haslemere only to find the car park is out of bounds to anyone except season ticket holders before 8.45am. So I lurked outside until then and got the last place.   Not trying this again…

Cutting room to talk through notes on ep 2 and then back to the office for the afternoon.  Supper with H and then tried to do an international call from the train which worked as well as you’d expect.  I picked it up from the car park, yes the one above and it all got a bit heated.  Drove home a bit shaken but the US  co producer rang me as i got there and we agreed that we were totally in the right!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.