maureen482

By maureen482

PAINTING FOR FUN.

I’ve been finishing off this painting of an highland cow this week and next I’m going to paint this ostrich which is the picture above the painting. It’s just a bit of fun really I though Kate (my niece) would like it for Brodi’s nursery. Kate went into hospital because the baby wasn’t moving so they gave her a caesarean section, she did want a home birth but it wasn’t to be. The baby’s named is Brodi he has had lots of problems, the poor thing has been poked, prodded stuck with so many needles he’s even had a lumber puncture. Kate and Brodi will be staying in hospital for another week to bond. I’m going over to Birmingham by train when they come home. Only grandparents are allowed to go to the hospital. So I’m a great auntie now and I’m looking forward to seeing them both soon. I’ve put a photo of Brodi for my extra. I hope you have a great day blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.