Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Tiny sheep or just far away?

Headed to Musselburgh lagoons this morning to take advantage of the sunny day. Phin enjoyed a swim at the side of the lagoon without the swan family and we enjoyed the sunshine.

We’re changing our mobile phone provider at the moment and my new sim arrived today but as I want to keep my old number I had to call to initiate that process. I was expecting a lengthy wait but my call was answered within a minute and 5 minutes later I was done or at least I hope it will be by 6pm tomorrow.

Mr HL headed off to pick Miss PHL up from school and to hand over her new sim and I took Phin to the old railway path. We met one of his chums and the two of them had fun running together whilst I talked to his owner. They were only doing a part route but Phin and I did the longer walk of 5 miles there and back. He was wiped out and didn’t stir at his usual dinner time!

I had my zoom rehearsal tonight for tomorrow’s performance and will reveal all in my blip. It was loads of fun, there will be around 100 of us taking part. Eek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.