Annieone

By Annieone

All The Cleaning.....!!!!?

We had another viewing of our house this evening....and we’ve both spent the whole day cleaning.....!!!
I swear..we must have the cleanest house in Ireland at this stage....:)
Now those who follow me on a regular basis ...will have heard me Moan often about housework and my general dislike of it...!! Gets left to my ‘Cleaning Fairy’..mostly....:))
But, now she’s having a break because I’m finding it quite addictive and very satisfying.....there are things shining and gleaming in this house that may never have been cleaned before...!!
I know this looks like a lot of chemical things but I do use a lot of Bread Soda, Vinegar and lemon juice too...
I particularly like that Wood Silk though...it smells beautiful and gives such a shine to natural wood...!!
Anyone have particular cleaning products they like or recommend...!???

We’re off North West again for the day tomorrow...for a second look at the house we’re interested in....a bit of a serious bidding war on it now....so I’m not getting my hopes up really...
As I keep saying if it’s meant to be it’ll work out...strange things happen...!!

Thank you for the kind comments for my MiLs Blip Memory yesterday...

30th August...quote...

Every Day Is A New Chance To Start Again....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.