Now we have everything

By Gembop

Happy chappy

We both have smiles on our face today. Mine is because I'm not suffering after my night out. Granted I was home by 11:30pm but I normally get a headache when I even smell alcohol. Instead I was very well behaved and avoided wine and all but one glass of champagne. I even lined Katrina up to come round this morning just in case I needed a lie-in. Sounds terrible I know!

Thankfully, however, I didn't need it and we had a lovely morning playing until it was time to go to Tiny Tunes. Charlie was asleep again when we got up there, so I carried on walking around the lake. Katrina was in the same predicament so we took a slow walk back to the shops and then back to mine. The weather was still lovely so I got the foam mats out and we all laid in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.