JMK

By JMK

In a Deep Sleep

Silvester asleep on my knee. It has been very difficult to get his medication into him. This is the first time he has been on my knee this week. Because I am the one who is giving it to him. Which should be twice a day.. but only can get him once a day. He runs away from me. 

Had visit my GP's this morning. I booked it last week because my sinuses were so painful and I keep getting Migraines. I am back on Antibiotics again. They seem to ease my Migraines. 

My GP had the letter about the results about my last test I had for my swallowing problems. She had never heard of a problem with the Aortic Arch pressing on the Esophagus before. It is a rare condition and adds to my other rare conditions. Wish I didn't have them!.

It was a lovely day after a heavy frost. We had 16c and lots of sunshine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.