BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Pheasant ................

 .............. Berry aka Himalayan Honeysuckle aka Leycesteria formosa.

I love them and they pop up everywhere (I can only assume spread by bird droppings) - somewhat invasive although easy to get out of the ground.
Himself does not like them!!!!!

As I'm writing this on Thursday, I can say we went out for a lovely meal last night at the local Bangladeshi restaurant - not been for a while but it rarely disappoints.    

I took Whisper out for a walk before we left and was bitten by something 'evil' on the right side of my neck - I can now feel at least four bites close together and, this morning (Thursday), I look like I have very swollen glands on one side and it itches like a b*tch!!!!    
The biting insects seem particularly virulent this year and, sadly, they LOVE me.

~ Anni ~


This is Wednesday uploaded on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.