The second half of life..

By twigs

I need to.......

...floss!

Don't you just hate it when those pesky kiwifruit seeds get caught between your teeth?  I think this wee chap may have been thinking something similar about seeds and his beak.

Van prepping going well if somewhat slowly.  I'm only going to be away 2 days so Ire ally don't need much of anything, but it's the first trip of the post-winter so things need to be sorted, tended, cleaned.....you know what it's like.   Still had time to share with my birds today though - and today the official sunset was 6.01pm!  Yay!  I always think we're on the right side of the season divide when the sun sets after 6.00pm.  More daylight.....more warmth.....more playtime....  Gotta be good.

I hope I've packed my floss for the weekend trip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.