June Challenge: Day 7 ...

Fragrant.

I like to smell nice. But, I'm sure that could be said for just about everybody.

So for this challenge I enlisted the help of my wonderful husband. He has some studio lights and a black background that I needed to make this shot happen. I then gathered a few of my favorite perfumes and this was the result.

The perfumes shown are two from Estee Lauder ~ Pure White Linen and Beyond Paradise. And the one on the right is Dark Kiss that I purchased at Bath and Body Works. I also have body lotion in these scents ~ that's how much I love them.

I had my dental cleaning this morning. Not the way I like to start the day but it has to be done. My dental hygienist is very thorough and loves to use her little scraper thingy a lot. So much so that my teeth always hurt for the rest of the day. On the plus side she is very quiet and doesn't make me talk while there are 500 things in my mouth. Ok, 500 things is a slight exaggeration!

Thanks for all the great guesses on yesterday's blip ~ there were some great ones! My favorite by far was Outer Mongolia! In actuality, the photo was taken in my garden! But not in the manure, DDW!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.