inspirational

By inspirational

I spent a big part of the day cutting the front hedge down a bit so I can see over the top.
I am hoping it sprouts a bit before the winter though, so is nice a leafy, just not so tall.
I had a walk to recycle soft plastic, (Waitrose), empty medicine blister packs, (Superdrug), and empty toiletry tubes, toothpaste tubes etc. ( Boots). And bought some more gardening bags as I have filled my garden waste bin. .
I made a huge pasta and vegetable bake, using a mixture of normal and whole meal pasta.
There was more than enough for H and S to take to work tomorrow.
Weirdly my ankle has now bruised from when I fell over at work last Thursday and bruised both my shins. But I didn’t think I would subject fellow blippers to that photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.