MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Booboo

You could tell their was a full moon last night,  I really do believe that it effects some children.  Some of our students were out of sorts today. Bless as its difficult for some to communicate their needs. I may need a tetanus shot but I'll see how things go. I had a great day at work though.  

The wildlings had a fun day at school.  Haro had her first fall but sounded proud when she told me she had a accident form. 
The jedi had a good day at nursery.  The funding saga continues.  And I'm totally like a dog with a bone. So another phonecall was made today. I'm holding off on emails for the moment.  

The jedi has his routine of playing at the same little park on the way home from nursery.  He always pulls himself up to the swing then lies on the ground and laughs. He does this 4 times each visit.  

We have all just been to another park with two of the neighbourhood kids and their mum. It was good for everyone to catch up. 


Thanks for all your congratulations yesterday.  Let's see what my instructor says on Tuesday about booking my practical test . Eek 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.